Ruthless Billionaires

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 5 ratings

One Billion Secrets Publisher's summary

Before Sawyer Bishop, I was innocent.

He was my mentor and my father’s business partner. He was never meant to be my lover.

The first time he touched me I was twenty-three. As I lay quivering on the floor of my father’s study, relieved of my virginity, I recall how satisfying it felt to finally do something wrong, something forbidden, something a little vengeful to help me feel anything beyond the pain of their abandonment.

But Sawyer Bishop was as ruthless as the rest of them.

I never meant to fall in love with him.

He had a power over me.

I would have given him anything.

Between us lived a billion secrets, a billion stolen glances, and a billion lies.

He was my first love, my first enemy, and the first man to truly break my heart.

But he could not break me.

Book #1 in the Ruthless Billionaires series:

One Billion Secrets is a spicy age-gap, forbidden love, billionaire romance from bestselling and award-winning author Lydia Michaels.

©2017 Lydia Michaels (P)2023 Lydia Michaels Books
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit