Ruinland Ranger

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 225 ratings

Framework of the Frontier Publisher's Summary

Monster girls, divine magic, and a frontier of dungeons to tame.

William Adams hoped to escape his dead-end life by reconnecting with estranged friends. They died when a floating cuboid interrupted the gaming night and vaporized everyone. Waking with powers reminiscent of his paladin character, William finds himself alone in a fantasy frontier of dungeoneers, desperadoes, and damsels of the monster girl varieties. 

Set on reuniting with his friends, William accepts the duties of a Frontier Ranger. Unfortunately, the job is a ticket to a lifetime of trouble. 

Local ruffians, a laser golem-infested dungeon, and enemies from the deep seas force the former mall cop to stretch his magic of divine blessings to its limits. Thankfully, William has a nerdy faun archeologist and a psychic aboleth princess by his side. Together they explore the hidden mysteries of the Cursed Frontier. 

Ruinland Ranger contains explicit engagements between a monster girl harem and the main character.

©2020 Sain Artwell (P)2020 Podium Audio
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.