Royally Unexpected Series

11 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 135 ratings

Royally Unexpected: The Farcliff Kingdom Accidental Baby Trilogy Publisher's Summary

Meet three princes unlike any you've met before....

They're big, bad, and oh-so-good.

Book One: Bad Prince

What if Cinderella went to the ball...and got pregnant? 

The invitation is meant for someone else. 

The dress is borrowed. 

The clock is ticking. 

What Elle should do is sneak right back out of the Royal Ball and make her way home. 

Unfortunately, what she does is sneak into the castle. 

A chance encounter leads her right into the Crown Prince’s arms…and things heat up fast. 

But when the clock strikes midnight, Elle remembers her curfew - one that, if broken, will get her kicked off the rowing team for good. No team, no scholarship, no future. 

So she runs. 

The problem? 

Prince Charlie isn’t done with Elle. 

Not for a minute. 

Not even when he finds out she's carrying his heir.

Included in this collection are the three Princes of Farcliff Kingdom:

  • Book One: Bad Prince
  • Book Two: Heartless Prince
  • Book Three: Cruel Prince

Royally Unexpected is an accidental pregnancy collection featuring three brooding, possessive princes and the women who make them melt. Grab a cold glass of water…these modern fairy tale retellings are about to get hot!

©2020 Lilian Monroe (P)2021 Lilian Monroe
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus