Royal World

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 55 ratings

Cross Me Publisher's summary

We met. We kissed. We fought for our happily-ever-after, but true love stories never end.

I promised her protection. I promised to keep her safe. I thought I could, until an attack reminds me that our lives will never be simple. But while I try to shield her, Clara refuses to be intimidated by me or anyone else. 

She thinks hosting the Sovereign Games will bring us all together - as a nation and a family - but someone is working against us. Someone who wants to see my secrets exposed to the world...and to her.

Because, the only thing my family has ever buried is its secrets, and when she discovers the truth, I might lose everything.

Scandal, betrayal, romance - welcome to the Royal World.

Geneva Lee, The New York Times best-selling author of the Royals Saga returns with Cross Me, a new tale of seduction, secrets, and the world’s most watched family.

©2019 Geneva Lee (P)2019 Geneva Lee LLC
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    Consume Me Audiobook By Geneva Lee cover art
    Not available on