Rocky Mountain Smokejumpers

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 110 ratings

Rocky Mountain Smokejumpers Boxed Set #1, Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

The Rocky Mountain Smokejumpers are an elite, all-shifter firefighter team with a taste for danger. When the odds look hopeless, these rugged shifters parachute into the untamed wilderness to conquer out-of-control wildfires. One by one, each member of the team must fight to claim their fated mates and protect them from peril.

This collection contains three full-length steamy shifter romance novels with guaranteed happily-ever-afters: 

  • Hard Landing - Wolf shifter Carl falls hard for the pretty human rancher who rescues him after a crash landing. Will he defy his pack to claim his fated mate?
  • Jump Point - During a grueling trek across the untamed Alaskan wilderness, bear shifter Mike is driven to protect his best friend...the woman he wants as his mate. But can he save her from his own desires?
  • Free Fall - She wants him as her fake fiancé. Jaguar shifter Steve wants her as his mate. Will their pretend engagement end in disaster?
©2020, 2021 Ophelia Sexton (P)2021 Ophelia Sexton
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.