Riggs Brothers

5 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1,866 ratings

Riggs Brothers: The Complete Series Publisher's Summary

The entire Riggs Brothers Series in one box set! 

Four brothers from the wrong side of the tracks meet the women who tame them. Get the complete fan favorite series in one volume.

Book one: Drive Me Wild - Luke Riggs has returned to Westlake, and so has his former flame, Emily. When the bad boy and the good girl are reunited, things are about to get dirty.

Book two: Take Me Down - Jace Riggs has just been released from prison on the condition that he get counseling. Too bad Tara, his buttoned-up counselor, is so sexy, because she's also off-limits.

Book three: Work Me Up - Ex-baseball player Ryan Riggs needs a nanny for his seven-year-old son. When the woman he's hired shows up on his doorstep, he recognizes her. They had a one-night stand years ago, and things are about to reignite.

Book four: Make Me Beg - Bad boy Dex Riggs has never followed a rule in his life. When Lauren Parker decides she wants a baby, she makes a deal with Dex: He gets her, she gets pregnant, and they part ways. That's the rule. And it's about to be broken.

©2021 Julie Kriss (P)2021 Julie Kriss
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.