Reaper Force: Viper

3 books in series
2.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

Never Die Twice Publisher's summary

Never Die Twice tells the story of the DIA & DARPA joint-agency operative Natalie Nicks, codenamed Viper, and her first battle with an evil terrorist syndicate hell-bent on using the weapons of the future against its main enemy the United States!

Just when Nicks is settling in to her new life, a routine mission to recover a stolen weapon codenamed Project Starfire turns deadly. Nicks is ambushed, and she and her team suddenly find themselves in the middle of a lethal international conspiracy—stretching from the streets of Los Angeles to the hidden islands of Japan.

As the investigation widens, all leads point to a criminal syndicate whose mastermind has a dark connection to Nicks’s past. Because there may be more to Project Starfire than she was first told, and the syndicate is always one step ahead, Nicks is pushed to her limits to prevent the terrifying plan from coming to fruition.

Never Die Twice is the first book in Jones’ electrifying new technothriller series. If you like nerve-shredding suspense, pulse-pounding plots, and nonstop thriller action, then you’ll love this first volume in a series sure to please fans of Ian Fleming, Clive Cussler, James Rollins, and Brad Thor.

Buy Never Die Twice, and join the adventure today!

©2017 Mark Caldwell Jones (P)2022 Mark Caldwell Jones
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $3.89 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $3.89 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $3.89 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $3.89 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    Moonbase Rogue Audiobook By Mark Caldwell Jones cover art
    Not available on