Realm of Honor

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

One Knight Only Publisher's Summary

A snarky faery princess, a Scottish knight with a gambling problem, and a murderous earl all add up to one thing: trouble. Maggie’s medieval education never prepared her for life in the Middle Ages!

Do-gooder Maggie Chase throws her thesis out the window when she wakes up in the arms of a hot Scottish knight. When she realizes she’s somehow ended up back in time, she embraces the persona of Lady Margaret. But she may be in over her head when she realizes she has to keep the sexy knight alive during a jousting tournament in order to get back to her own time.

Sir Finian “Finn” McCullough is a gambling man and owes a very large debt to an evil earl who is after his family estate. When the beautiful and outgoing Maggie arrives in his bed, he can’t remember tupping her the night before and thinks she’s a spy for one of his neighboring clans. He intends to find her kinsman and return her safely, but he can’t resist her charms, her smart mouth, or her sex appeal. Instead he keeps her close, taking her with him to an important jousting tournament - one he has to win or he'll lose his castle forever.

©2016 Michelle Miles (P)2019 Michelle Miles
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.