3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 2,070 ratings

Ravenor Publisher's Summary

When his body is hideously damaged in an enemy attack, it looks as though Inquisitor Gideon Ravenor's promising career would be abruptly brought short. Now, encased in a life support sytem that keeps him alive but forever cuts him off from the physical world, Ravenor utilises his formidable mental powers to continue his investigations. Along with his retinue of warriors and assassins, Gideon Ravenor fights to protect an Imperium he can no longer see, hear or feel.

©2017 Games Workshop Limited (P)2017 Games Workshop Limited
Show More Show Less
Limited-time offer on Audible membership. Save 53% on your first 3 months. Get this deal.
  • Book 1

    • Warhammer 40,000
    • By: Dan Abnett
    • Narrated by: Toby Longworth
    • Length: 11 hrs and 50 mins
    • Release date: 03-27-18
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 814 ratings

    Regular price: $21.99

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $32.71

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $35.99