Queens of the Steal

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

The Name of the Game Publisher's summary

Sometimes vengeance isn’t just taken - it’s stolen.

Axel Archer was a retired soldier, family man, patriot...and the king of thieves. He used his training and expertise to pull off heists throughout New York City. At first, it was out of necessity to support his family - but then, because no other thrill could hope to rival it.

That was, until the day a single gunshot rang out. What was supposed to be a routine bank job spiraled into disaster. His four daughters - Cassidy, Delilah, Bethany, and Angie - were forced to scatter and assume new identities, trying their best to live new lives and forget about the past.

Five years later, tragedy causes the Archer sisters to return to New York to pick up the pieces of their shattered lives, reunite in a quest for vengeance, and uncover a conspiracy which has cost them dear.

They will take their father’s training and their own skills and qualities - from infiltration, to marksmanship, to getaway driving, to hacking - and adopt their own style. They will show New York that the heirs to the king of thieves are back in town, and the queens of the steal are just as worthy of the throne....

Queens of the Steal Volume One is an eight-part series of action-thriller adventures, ideal for fans of the crime and heist genres who enjoy quick and entertaining stories.

©2020 IJ Benneyworth (P)2020 IJ Benneyworth
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $12.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $12.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Sisterhood Audiobook By IJ Benneyworth cover art
    Not available on audible.com