Prophecies Series

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,361 ratings

Agent of Prophecies: Publisher's Pack Publisher's summary

Contains books one and two of the Prophecies series.

Agent of Prophecy, book one

A 17-year-old princess's life of leisure has been shattered when an ancient prophecy forces her into the role of an assassin and guardian. It's that or death to her and everyone she loves.

Arabelle is the daughter of a merchant king whose life of leisure is shattered when she's attacked by a poisonous creature that hasn't walked the land in over five centuries. Unfortunately, she finds herself an unwitting agent of an ancient prophecy that promises death to her and all she loves.

To avoid such a fate, all she has to do is overcome the debilitating effects of the poison coursing through her veins, find the heirs to the prophecy, and help them overthrow a despot who's been ruling the land with an iron fist for nearly five centuries. As an agent of the prophecy, she has no other choice.

Heirs of Prophecy, book two

Seventeen-year-old Ryan Riverton and his family are exploring some ancient caves when an earthquake turns their world upside-down.

The Rivertons find themselves in a new land that they’re completely unprepared for. Tjeu are subjects of an ancient prophecy that predicted their arrival, and their arrival doesn’t go unnoticed. The tyrant that rules over this new land is looking for them.

Includes a special note from the author.

©2020 M.A. Rothman (P)2020 Podium Audio
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1-2

    Regular price: $33.90 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $33.90 or 1 credit

  • Book 3-4

    Regular price: $33.90 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $33.90 or 1 credit