Phoebe Harkness

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 16 ratings

Hell's Teeth Publisher's Summary

Hell’s Teeth is the gripping first instalment of the urban Gothic Phoebe Harkness series. It follows the young doctor as she stalks through the corrupt dystopia of New Oxford.

A third of the human population has been lost. In the 30 years that followed, humankind sought to rebuild itself within the walls of New Oxford. But society had become fractured - humans now live incongruously among Genetic Others, themselves a group of many subspecies. The most dangerous of them all: the vampires. Somehow, these groups have managed a peaceful coexistence under the controlling government influence of the Cabal. But that is all about to change.... 

When Phoebe Harkness receives a phone call in the middle of the night, things take a turn to the horrifying. Her supervisor at Blue Lab One, a high-security research facility, has gone missing. Dr Harkness now finds herself in a race against time to uncover the mystery behind this horrific crime. 

©2016 James Fahy (P)2020 W. F. Howes Ltd
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.