Parson Brothers

2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Parson Brothers: Red Dirt. Black Boots Publisher's summary

Retired sheriff Owen Parson has been called back home to bury his father. His mother, eldest brother, and young sister are in attendance, but his younger brother Gil Parson is nowhere to be found.

Gil is a gambler and a drunkard who frequents the seedy saloons and whorehouses of wild Arizona. When Owen Parson arrives at the town of Prescott, he finds his brother sobering up inside a jail cell. Gil has been arrested on suspicion of murder, a charge that he adamantly denies.

The local sheriff is a hardnosed law man named Zeke Willis. There’s also the matter of a mysterious keepsake box loaded with silver. Somebody wants to cover up more than just a murder and Owen Parson is dead set on finding out the truth.

With his brother’s neck on the line, retired sheriff Owen Parson had better start digging. Will Owen Parson be able to save his brother?

©2020 Florian Kammacher (P)2020 Florian Kammacher
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $6.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $6.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $6.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $6.95 or 1 credit