Pandemonium - Afterlife

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 112 ratings

Tower of Ruin: Volume I Publisher's summary

Tell me Daniel, can you kill a god?

A tower, perched on the edge of infinity.
A man, doomed to wander its floors eternally.
A mission, where the balance of the world is at stake.

Daniel is a trapped soul. His life has one purpose—survive floor after floor of enemies determined to destroy him. But when a Dark Lord with his own agenda arrives offering a second chance at life, everything changes.

Bestowed the Godhand, Daniel has but one mission: Survive and climb the tower to overthrow its master and claim the tower as his own.

But the journey will be perilous.

Every floor of the tower contains unique challenges. Each revealing apocalyptic perversions of humanity.
In the monster ridden realm of Pandemonium, Daniel has but one choice. He must become one.

He must become a monster.

Yes. I can.

©2021 Wolfe Locke (P)2021 Spectrum Audiobooks
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • A Dark Dungeon Realm LitRPG (Pandemonium - Afterlife - A Dark Dungeon Realm LitRPG Series, Book 1)
    • By: Wolfe Locke
    • Narrated by: Travis Baldree
    • Length: 4 hrs and 9 mins
    • Release date: 03-11-21
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 112 ratings

    Regular price: $8.50 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $8.50 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Tower of Ruin: Volume II Audiobook By Wolfe Locke cover art
    Not available on