Pages of My Heart

2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Pages of My Heart Publisher's Summary

From the day that you are born into this world, you start to experience what life throws at you. For some of us, it is largely a pleasant experience. For other people, however, it is a different story. As I spend each day of my life, I reflect on what I have seen, heard, and felt. I see the evils that people do. Some of these things have caused me to ask myself so many questions, to which I know, of course, I have no answers. A lot of the things that I have seen in life makes my heart ache. I have always thought of a way to express my thoughts. Pages of My Heart, is a collection of these thoughts put together into poetry. The thoughts have been put together in a listenable format. It will not only appeal to poetry enthusiasts, but also to listeners of good audiobooks, and those who care about our world. The poems pertain to several issues that cut across all ages, and children will find some of them interesting. Such poems as, "The Lizard By My Window," "Under The Mango Tree," and "Mr Trouble," will particularly appeal to children as well as adults. This is the first of the series. I hope you enjoy your listening.

©2017 Joe Kenogbon (P)2017 Joe Kenogbon
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.