Oxford Tearoom Mysteries

14 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 8,664 ratings

The Oxford Tearoom Mysteries Box Set Collection I Publisher's Summary

Scones, a tea shop in England, a kitty, and a murder...yes, please!

Enjoy the first three books in the Oxford Tearoom Mysteries, in one handy collection! Join tearoom sleuth Gemma Rose, her mischievous feline Muesli, and the nosy Old Biddies as they tackle murder and mystery in the beautiful city of Oxford - not to forget the delights of delicious baking and afternoon tea in a quaint English village!

Books in this collection:

All-Butter Shortdead (Prequel)

Gemma ditches her high-flying job and returns to Oxford to follow her dream: Opening a traditional English tearoom serving warm buttery scones with jam and clotted cream, and fragrant tea in pretty bone china...Only problem is- - murder is the first thing on the menu and Gemma is the key suspect!

A Scone to Die For (Book 1)

When an American tourist is murdered with a scone in her quaint English tearoom, Gemma must solve the mystery with the help of the nosy Old Biddies and a mischievous little feline named Muesli. But between her bossy, matchmaking mother and the return of her old college love as a handsome CID detective, Gemma soon has her hands full and her head spinning!

Tea with Milk and Murder (Book 2)

While at an Oxford cocktail party, tearoom owner Gemma Rose overhears a sinister conversation minutes before a University student is fatally poisoned. Could there be a connection? And could her best friend's new boyfriend have anything to do with the murder? Too late, Gemma realises that she could be next on the killer's list. Or will her little tabby cat, Muesli, save the day?

Clean listen: No graphic violence, sex, or strong language.

©2018 H.Y. Hanna (P)2022 H.Y. Hanna
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.