Order of Magic

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 427 ratings

Second Chance Magic Publisher's Summary

Secrets broke her heart...and have now come back from the grave to haunt her.

A new series from NYT and USAT best-selling author, Michelle M. Pillow!

Lorna Addams’ life is not turning out like she expected. After a very public embarrassment, she finds it difficult to trust her judgment when it comes to new friendships and dating. She might be willing to give love a second chance when she meets the attractive William Warrick, if only she could come to terms with what her husband did to her and leave it in the past.

How is a humiliated empty nest widow supposed to move on with her life? It’s not like she can develop a sixth sense, séance her ex back, force him to tell her why and give her closure. Or can she?

©2020 The Raven Books LLC (P)2020 The Raven Books LLC
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.