Not Alone

11 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 13,265 ratings

Not Alone: First Encounter Publisher's Summary

A secret like this doesn't keep itself.... 

Not Alone: First Encounter is a prequel to the globally acclaimed Not Alone series, set several years before two worlds collide under the weight of the grandest conspiracy of all time. 

For the first time ever, First Encounter lifts the curtain on a deadly series of events surrounding the initial meeting between the ruthless Richard Walker - untouchable head of the controversial Interspace Defense Agency - and a young truth-seeker from Birchwood, Colorado.... 

Not Alone: First Encounter is also available as part of the 10-story Not Alone: Origins collection.

Not Alone is a multi-time Kindle Unlimited All Star title and Best of 2016 finalist. Dive in now to this roller coaster tale of contact and disclosure for the 21st century!

©2019 Craig Falconer (P)2021 Craig Falconer
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.