Never Ever Love Series

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 45 ratings

Never Have I Ever Kissed My Brother's Best Friend Publisher's summary

She’s crushed on him for the past six years. He’s always seen her as his best friend’s little sister. What happens when they’re forced together? 

Gavin Mitchell is a star soccer player, the best-looking senior at Cedar Oaks High, and a potential recruit for the college of his dreams. But if Gavin doesn’t raise his English grade, all his plans of playing soccer for his dream school will be crushed. Enter Kenzie Fair, his best friend's smart little sister. 

Mackenzie (Kenzie) Fair has the best friend in the world, an enviable collection of books, and the highest grades in the junior class. But there’s one thing she doesn’t have - Gavin Mitchell - the guy she’s crushed on for forever. The guy she acts like a total spaz around. The guy who also happens to be her brother’s best friend. 

When the two are forced to spend time together studying Shakespeare, it’s only a matter of time before Gavin sees Kenzie as more than his best friend’s little sister. 

The problem is, she still is. Is it worth risking his lifelong friendship for the chance to date Kenzie?  

This is book 1 in the Never Ever Love series. All books in the series are short, sweet, swoon-worthy, and can be heard in any order.

©2019 Juliet Bardsley (P)2019 Juliet Bardsley
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $5.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $5.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Never Have I Ever Faked a Boyfriend Audiobook By Juliet Bardsley cover art
    Not available on