Nell Ward

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 473 ratings

A Murder of Crows Publisher's summary

Dr Nell Ward is an ecologist, not a detective. But when she's the prime suspect in a murder, only her unique set of skills could help to clear her name....

In the sleepy village of Cookingdean, Dr Nell Ward is busy working in the grounds of a local manor house. Whilst inspecting an old tunnel, she did not expect to overhear a murder. As the only person with any clues as to what happened, Nell soon finds herself in the middle of the investigation.

Desperate to clear her name Nell, along with her colleague Adam, set out solving the murder using their skills as ecologists to uncover details no one else would notice. But it soon becomes clear that playing Agatha Christie is much harder than it might, at first appear....

The start of an exciting new cosy crime series—perfect for fans of Richard Osman, Fiona Leitch, Faith Martin and The Appeal.

©2022 Sarah Yarwood-Lovett (P)2022 Bonnier Books UK
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook


You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $25.00 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $25.00 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $25.00 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $25.00 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $25.00 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $25.00 or 1 credit

  • Book 4

    Regular price: $25.00 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $25.00 or 1 credit

  • Book 5

    Regular price: $25.00 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $25.00 or 1 credit

  • Book 6

    Regular price: $40.36 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $40.36 or 1 credit