Nebula Chronicles

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 12 ratings

Endeavor Publisher's Summary

An anthology of five short sci-fi stories set in space, featuring a story from The Quest for Truth galaxy: "Davey and the Mech".

Authors and titles included in this anthology:

Brock Eastman - "Davey and the Mech"

Elissa Peterson - "Galactic Games"

Ann Elizabeth Hirshberg - "Saving Jangolin"

Jack Hayes - "Silencing Void"

J.L. Ender - "The Rocket Game"

©2017 Crimson Pulse Media (P)2017 Brock Eastman
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.