Mort the Meek

3 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Mort the Meek and the Ravens' Revenge Publisher's Summary

Mort the Meek and the Ravens' Revenge is the first in a wickedly funny new series about an aspiring pacifist in a brutal kingdom!

Being brutal isn’t easy if you’re a pacifist.

On Brutalia violence is a way of life. Ravenous ravens circle overhead, monstrous grot bears cause chaos and the streets are bulging with brawls. But Mort isn’t like the other islanders - he’s determined to live peacefully. 

Then the cruel queen appoints Mort as royal executioner. No one has ever challenged her and lived to tell the tale. Can Mort keep his head and outwit the queen?

©2021 Rachel Delahaye (P)2021 Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.