4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

Misplaced Trilogy Publisher's Summary

Misplaced - Two teens with special powers are sought after by dangerous men who want to exploit them and return them to their proper home.

Hunted - When their cover is compromised, fitting in is no longer an option. Adversaries close in from all directions, forcing Trey and Livy to run to survive.

Feared - The black-eyed aliens are tapped into the world's communications networks, so Trey and Livy go off the grid. But a broadcast with a dire message will force Trey from hiding to face his mortal enemy.

©2017 Brian Bennett (P)2018 Brian Bennett
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.