Minecraft Stonesword Saga

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 21 ratings

Crack in the Code! Publisher's Summary

Get ready for next great adventure in the only official Minecraft chapter-book series!

Based on the most popular video game of all time, this all-new chapter-book series takes a group of intrepid Minecraft players deeper into the game than ever before. Someone - or something - has turned the Evoker King to stone. And now a new player, Theo, has joined the team on their quest to return their former enemy to normal. Theo has coding skills that could come in handy, but does he have what it takes to be part of the team, or will his meddling put a crack in the game code that none of them will survive?

©2021 Nick Eliopulos. Mojang AB and Mojang Synergies AB. Minecraft and Mojang are trademarks or registered trademarks of Mojang Synergies AB. (P)2021 Listening Library
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.