Men of Burly Bear

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 79 ratings

Men of Burly Bear: The Complete Series Publisher's Summary

This is the complete Men of Burly Bear series bundle, which includes all four books in the collection:

  • Book one: The Mountain Man’s Temptation
  • Book two: The Loner’s Obsession
  • Book three: The Billionaire’s Nanny
  • Book four: The Professor’s Pet
©2021 Felicity Raine (P)2021 Felicity Raine
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.