Melody Banner on Prairie Winds

2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Clash of Clans Publisher's summary

Melody and Judd learn that their new home at a small ranch outside Leavenworth, Kansas, proves to be just as harsh as life on the open prairie. A series of mysterious murders and a ruthless clan of travelers are no coincidence. How can the little town of Leavenworth bounce back from a man such a Francis McCray, a man who would as soon shoot you as look at you? Melody finds a few run-ins with death can lead her to a place of contentment and peace on the prairie.

©2019 Lisa Gilmore (P)2021 Lisa Gilmore
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Melody Banner on Prairie Winds Audiobook By Lisa Gilmore cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $6.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $6.95 or 1 credit