Mason Sisters

2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 96 ratings

Adam's Fall Publisher's summary

For the past few years, Lilah Mason has watched her sister find love, get married, and have children, while she's been more than content to channel her energies into her career. A physical therapist with an unsinkable spirit and unwavering compassion, she's one of the best in the field. But when Lilah takes on a demanding new case, her patient's life isn't the only one transformed. Her new patient, Adam, challenges her methods and authority at every turn. Yet Lilah is determined to help him recover the life he's lost. What she can't see, until it's much too late, is that while she's winning Adam's battle, she's losing her heart...and as professional duty and her passionate yearnings clash, she must choose the course right for them both.

©1993 Sandra Brown (P)1993 Bantam Doubleday Dell Audio Publishing, Bantam Doubleday Dell Audio Publishing, A Division of Random House, Inc.
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Fanta C Audiobook By Sandra Brown cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $7.20 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $7.20 or 1 credit