Maraukian War Series

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 712 ratings

The Tenth Awakens Publisher's Summary

Mark Victor was a soldier left broken after the Harmony War ended.  

What can a broken ex-trooper really do? What are they good for if they've gone through the EMF and been tossed out the other side? If you were to ask Mark...Maybe, doing what the enemy couldn't and following his brothers and sisters.  

Mark wakes up to a nightmare, to an unfamiliar place with unknown faces.  

A planet under attack, an enemy he's never seen before. He just wants to escape, but when he sees others in danger, he realizes that a trooper stands for something; they stand to protect their own. No matter the cost.

©2018 Michael Chatfield (P)2019 Tantor
Show more Show less
Limited time offer: Get 3 months free