Maggie Gray

2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 5 ratings

The Deceived Publisher's Summary

Maggie Gray has hunted enemies of the Federation for years. But, when she uncovers the files of her dead lover, Maggie learns her life is not what it seems. She is the one being hunted.

Maggie has been betrayed by her government and her own father in a genetic experiment using her DNA. She must escape the Federation in order to learn the truth. Her truth.

©2017 Milissa L. Story (P)2017 Milissa L.Story
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.