Maggie Edwards Adventures

3 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 13 ratings

Cleopatra's Tomb Publisher's summary

Maggie Edwards has just received a mysterious package....

Inside is a bejeweled golden scarab.

When 27-year-old shop-owner, Maggie, receives a package from her archeologist uncle containing a valuable artifact, she’s puzzled to say the least.

And there’s a cryptic note to go along with it.

Uncle Ollie has never done anything like this, and when the note insinuates that he’s in trouble, Maggie knows it’s up to her to find her uncle and keep the golden scarab safe.

But she’s not even sure how to get started.

Luckily, her research connects her with her uncle’s friend, Henry Taylor, and together they take off around the globe to uncover the secrets of the golden scarab and the ancient treasure that it unlocks.

Can Maggie rescue Uncle Ollie and learn the true value of the scarab?

Or will she be too late?

Cleopatra’s Tomb is Book One in the Maggie Edwards Adventure series, and is for people who love globe-trotting adventure, hidden treasures and page-turning twists.

Get Cleopatra’s Tomb now.

©2020 Melissa Marie Sovak (P)2021 A Novel Idea Publishing, LLC
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • A Maggie Edwards Adventure (Maggie Edwards Adventures, Book 1)
    • By: Nellie H. Steele
    • Narrated by: Liz Gentle
    • Length: 8 hrs and 45 mins
    • Release date: 09-22-21
    • Language: English
    • 3.5 out of 5 stars 10 ratings

    Regular price: $12.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $12.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $15.56 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $15.56 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $15.56 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $15.56 or 1 credit