2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Felisha's Faith Publisher's Summary

A strong-willed woman who refuses to let anyone push her around. An arrogant prince who is accustomed to having his orders followed without question. What could possibly go wrong? 

Tough and outspoken, Felisha refuses to accept the life she’s been given. When she goes searching for answers, she is shocked to find herself in a whole new world. A world filled with shape-shifting cats that turn into sexy men. And fire-breathing dragons that want to kill her.

J’amar Li’Asher is a fun-loving playboy. The second born of the ruling family. His life is exactly the way he wants it, carefree with no pressure...until the goddess shows him his one true mate. When he rushes into enemy territory to claim her, he quickly discovers he needs to figure out a way to convince her that she belongs with him.

The first book in the Mach’Doshna series. Where meddling gods and goddesses pull struggling humans out of their world and drop them into a new one. A world where shapeshifting dragons and lions fight over the humans they find. At war for generations, can these strange beings finally end their centuries-old battle? Best when listened to in order.

©2019 Mary Cook (P)2021 Mary Cook
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.