Lucky's Marines

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 708 ratings

Lucky's Marines Box Set Publisher's Summary

Get this 32-hour box set of pure kickass military sci-fi - a thrill ride combining space opera and first contact!  

Terminal Lance Lucky Lee Savage likes his life. Sure, doing PT hungover is a pain, but no one can dodge responsibility like he can - or sweet-talk the cooks into giving out double rations. 

But when Lucky’s ambushed behind enemy lines and left for dead, along with a handful of privates so boot they actually respect his authority, he has to step up, manage the ambitions of his foul-mouthed AI, and figure out what’s tearing a hole in the fabric of space-time before everything goes haywire. 

Lucky wouldn’t bet on the universe. One thing he will bet on: Somewhere, somehow, somebody is going to pay for all this. And he is going to be right there to pull the trigger. 

If you like Aliens and Firefly, you'll love this funny, gritty, and endlessly entertaining series! 

Books included in this box set:  

  • Lucky Universe
  • Lucky Legacy
  • Lucky Empire
  • Lucky Forever
  • Lucky Invasion
©2018 Joshua James (P)2021 Pramantha Publishing
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus