Love Sick

1 books in series
2 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Fair Game Publisher's summary

From best friends to passionate lovers. 

Eliana Pearson has been in love with her best friend, Rafe, since ninth grade. But Rafael Trelore has never seen Eli as anything other than his best friend. 

When Eli decides to put some distance between them, she is stunned to find that Rafe simply can't let her go. Does Rafe truly want to be with her, or is his possessiveness driving him to take control of his best friend? 

Eli can't seem to find the answer, but she does find herself thrown into a torrid affair with Rafe. Soon her submissive responses elicit a reaction that brings out Rafe's dominant male sensuality, driving them both to a new level of sexual awareness that may bring them both to their knees. 

Fair Game is the first book in the Love Sick series, where a group of friends find love and commitment. Love Sick is the series where sexual fantasy becomes bone-melting reality. 

Publisher's Note: This steamy contemporary romance contains graphic scenes and a theme of power exchange. Please do not listen to it if these are offensive to you.

©2021 ABCD Graphics and Design, inc. (P)2021 ABCD Graphics and Design, Inc.
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Love Sick, Book 1
    • By: Ebony Rose
    • Narrated by: Ian Tell
    • Length: 5 hrs and 20 mins
    • Release date: 05-10-21
    • Language: English
    • 2 out of 5 stars 1 rating

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit