Lost Daughter of a Serial Killer Series

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 199 ratings

Stolen Crush Publisher's summary

Finding out you’re the daughter of a millionaire true crime novelist isn’t all it’s cracked up to be.

When I was two, I was kidnapped. Kidnapped by a loving family, sure, but still kidnapped.

Now, my biological mom wants me to live with her on the opposite side of the country.

Her…and my new stepdad and his jerk of a son: Parrish.

Wannabe tattoo artist, languorous rich boy, pouty mouth.

Starting a new life on the West Coast sucks, especially when there’s no love lost between me and my new family.

Oh, and my biological father? Did I mention that he’s a serial killer who wants me to play his games?

Find the right clues, follow the right trail, or someone I love gets hurt.

But what if he’s just kidnapped someone I hate instead?

Parrish Vanguard is a royal asshole.

The question is: Does he deserve to die?

With the help of Parrish’s best friends—Maxx and Chasm—I have to risk everything to save a boy who considers himself my sworn enemy. Even if I save his ass, he’ll never thank me.

Lucky for him that our love-hate relationship isn’t a deal breaker.

I’ll play, Dad.

Start the game.

Stolen Crush is a 180,000 word love-hate/high school romance with suspense/thriller themes. This is book one of three in the series.

©2021 C.M. Stunich (P)2022 C.M. Stunich
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $32.05 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $32.05 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $26.20 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $26.20 or 1 credit

  • Book 4

    Game Over Boys Audiobook By C.M. Stunich cover art
    Not available on audible.com