Lost Camelot

1 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

Lost Camelot Publisher's Summary

Guinevere thought that her life was over, that she would spend the rest of her days in a convent or hidden away in Avalon, but she was wrong. Cursed by Morgan LeFay, Queen Guinevere is banished from Avalon and must face the ages alone, hiding in the shadows as a vampire. Through the centuries, she's watched Arthur return again and again, but her love and respect for her husband and king has kept her away.

Until now.

Morgan LeFay has returned with an ominous threat, and once again Guinevere is forced to make an impossible choice. Supernatural forces are arrayed against the once-powerful queen...can she overcome them and settle an ancient score?

Lost Camelot is a compilation of books one through three of the Lost Camelot series: Guinevere Forever, Guinevere Unconquered, and The Undead Queen of Camelot.

©2020 M.L. Bullock (P)2020 Dreamscape Media, LLC
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.