Lorraine Page

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 579 ratings

Cold Shoulder Publisher's Summary

She's lost everything, except her life....

Lieutenant Lorraine Page once had everything - a devoted husband, two beautiful daughters and an impressive career with the Homicide Squad. It's impossible to believe that she could be thrown out of the police force and end up on Skid Row.

Without Lorraine, her colleagues struggle on, as the hunt for a nightmare serial killer spirals into an all-out search for a missing witness: a victim who escaped.

But Lorraine Page is about to be brought right back into that world again. Against her will she is drawn into the investigation and forced to face her past and her overwhelming guilt....

Based on a true story, the complete and unabridged Lorraine Page trilogy available for the first time in audio. 

©2019 Lynda La Plante (P)2019 Bonnier Books Ltd
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.