Lockets & Lace Series

26 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 77 ratings

Silent Harmony Publisher's Summary

God uses all things together for good to those who love Him and are called according to His purposes. 

Orphaned by the Civil War, three sisters struggle to keep the family farm solvent. The eldest, Lucinda, must mother her deaf daughter, Harmony, and mediate between her dueling siblings, Servilia and Melody. The sisters’ fragile truce is shattered by the arrival of the handsome Ezekiel Sheffield, coming to establish a school for the deaf. Miracles, mayhem, and marriage ensue, but nothing ever comes easy.

©2018 Caryl McAdoo (P)2022 Caryl McAdoo
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus