Lena Peters

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

Sacrifice Publisher's summary

An international best seller, Sacrifice is the chilling first instalment in the Lena Peters series from an exciting voice in crime fiction.

He must hunt her down. Kill her. Destroy her....

In her very first case, criminal psychologist Lena Peters is confronted with a killer on a murderous vendetta. And though she is unaware, Lena will play a prominent role in his deadly mission, because Lena knows what makes killers tick - she also knows all about obsession, for she has been close to the edge herself. For now she is the hunter, but soon she will become the hunted.

©2012 Hanna Winter (P)2017 Bolinda audio
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $26.56 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $26.56 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Seelenriss Audiobook By Hanna Winter cover art
    Not available on audible.com