Legacy (Stone)

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 78 ratings

Longing Publisher's Summary

"The Man Who Has it All"

That was the title of the magazine article on Logan Legacy. He has it all, or so it seem from the outside looking in. But looks are all too often deceiving.

Yes, his family has wealth and power, but you know the old saying. "You can't buy love." Logan knows that all too well. He and marriage just don't seem compatible and he's reached the point where he'd given up. He'll learn to be content with his life as it is.

Then the letter comes. The one with no postmark or return address, the one with his full name handwritten on the front and noting else.

Logan James Legacy

Only one person has ever called him that and he hasn't seen her in 10 years. Not since the night they made love and he woke to find her gone, not to be found despite his best efforts. Now there is a note from her bearing a cryptic message. "A Judas wolf walks among you."


Memories of their night 10 years ago and darker memories of a time when they were children flood back in and Logan knows he won't rest until he finds her.

Secrets Surround Them

Logan does not realize that finding Sabine will uncover truths about more than her mysterious disappearance 10 years ago. Truths long kept secret about his family will be brought to light along with the reality that we are not alone on this planet.

©2017 Ciana Stone (P)2017 Ciana Stone
Show more Show less
Limited time offer: Get 3 months free