Legacy Chronicles

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 10 ratings

Legacy (Vol.1): Steampunk/Fantasy Novel Publisher's summary

A thief, a lover, and a toymaker; drawn together by fate, unlikely champions against a powerful and remorseless enemy. When not fighting each other, they must confront a powerful lord and end his plan to unleash global violence. No problem. But behind the scenes, the immortal trickster is manipulating men like puppets, changing history for his own amusement. And as an ancient plan is set into motion, the trio is faced with events they do not understand and may not survive. 

Legacy is the first of an epic new series that combines fantasy and steampunk in an unforgettable novel set in Victorian England.

©2018 Michelle E. Lowe (P)2020 Michelle E. Lowe
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $21.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $21.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Legacy: The Reunion Audiobook By Michelle Lowe cover art
    Not available on audible.com