Lana Harvey, Reapers Inc.

11 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 945 ratings

Found In Limbo Publisher's Summary

Little reaper, big afterlife.

Bundled set of books 4-7 in Angela Roquet's Lana Harvey, Reapers Inc. series.

In war, everyone loses...

Reaper Lana Harvey is finding out the hard way. When Grim's new second in command, Jenni Fang, recruits her for a special mission, the biggest victory over the rebels is tainted by a crushing and immediate reprisal. The rebels have a new general working in the shadows of Limbo City, luring gods, reapers, demons, and souls to the dark side.

The Afterlife Council's orders to locate the new rebel base are overshadowed by a desperate and mysterious plea from Grim to find the abducted Greek god of sleep, Hypnos. Where Lana and Jenni find one, they hope to find the other. But some discoveries have a way of bringing a reaper to their knees.

©2019 Angela Roquet (P)2020 Angela Roquet
Show more Show less
Only $4.95 a month for the first 6 months of Audible Plus