Knoxton Knights Series

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 146 ratings

About Last Knight Publisher's summary

Dacen Becker: New guy in town. Wants to finish high school as peacefully as possible. No angst, no drama, play soccer, make some new friends.

As one of the only hipster-clothes-wearing, luxury-vehicle-driving teenagers in a sea of plaid, camouflage, and loud souped up trucks, he unfortunately sticks out like a sore thumb at Knoxton Falls High School.

Lucky for him, he’s a handsome, fun-loving guy with a heart of gold that everyone warms up to quickly. Well, almost everyone...but Dacen’s not one to back down from a challenge.

And when that challenge comes in the form of one hot boy with the body of a god and the lips of a sinner? That drama-free senior year goes up in a pouf of smoke before it even begins.

Ryne Sutton: Grouchy. Aloof. Sexy but kind of a jerk. These are the words most people would use to describe him. And that’s the way he’d like to keep it.

He’s spent nearly half his life keeping his shields up, and has no plans of removing them now. His priority is a kick-ass soccer season and preparing for a future in the sport.

Then the new guy crosses his path at tryouts and repeatedly afterwards. He doesn’t like him, wants nothing to do with him, yet can’t help watching for Becker around every corner.

Even if it’s just to give him a few verbal punches and scorching glares, Ryne’s empty shell of a heart flickers whenever he’s near.

Content warning: This audiobook contains explicit sexual content and is intended for listeners 18+.

About Last Knight is audiobook one of Knoxton Knights. Each Knight has a well-deserved but hard-won HEA. This new adult series takes place their senior year of high school. Each story may be listened to as a stand-alone but there will be spoilers in subsequent audiobooks. Some audiobooks are m/m and others m/f.

©2021 Michaela Cole (P)2022 Michaela Cole
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    When Knight Falls Audiobook By Michaela Cole cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    One Knight Only Audiobook By Michaela Cole cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 4

    Call It a Knight Audiobook By Michaela Cole cover art
    Not available on