Knights of Silence MC Series

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 150 ratings

ICE Publisher's Summary

After escaping from the button-down life he never wanted, Caden Jackson is finally free. But freedom comes with a price, and the price Caden paid was losing the woman he loved.

Emma Baylee has loved Caden all her life, but his choices have left her vulnerable and alone. Now, desperate for help to find her missing friend, Emma must suppress her feelings and return to the man she’s always loved.

Betrayals are exposed as truths come to light. Will Caden and Emma be able to rekindle their relationship? Or in the end, will Caden’s choices separate them forever?

This audiobook is intended for mature audiences and ends in a cliffhanger, with the next three audiobooks in the series now available.

©2016 Amy Cecil (P)2019 Amy Cecil
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus