Kitchen Witch Mystery

7 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 254 ratings

Chili Cauldron Curse Publisher's Summary

New York Times best-selling author Lynn Cahoon introduces a new heroine with her own special brand of culinary magic in this novella, the first entry in the Kitchen Witch Mystery series.

When Mia Malone's grandmother asks her to take a week away from her restaurant job and come to Magic Springs, Idaho, she's happy to oblige. Like Mia, Grans has witchcraft running through her veins, and life with her is never boring. Plus, the cause is a good one - helping Grans get the local food bank up and running again. But there's an unappetizing surprise in store. While Mia is knee-deep in boxes of donated produce, she encounters the body of Dorian Alexander.

Dorian was a warlock, leader of the local coven. He was also her Grans' new beau. There's no potion that'll make this trouble disappear. But if Mia wants to keep her Grans - now a prime suspect - from serving a spell in prison, she'll have to unearth the real killer fast....

©2020 Lynn Cahoon (P)2020 Tantor
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.