Kings of Vengeance MC

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 14 ratings

Drop a Gear and Disappear Publisher's Summary

They tried to make me disappear. 

I thought I had found the brotherhood I had been searching for.  

A club to fill the nagging void. 

'Til they took the woman I loved and left me for dead. 

They may have her now, but things are about to change. 

Vengeance will be mine. 

You’ve listened to the novella in the Wanted anthology, but Drop a Gear and Disappear is back and better than ever. Prepare to ride with the Kings of Vengeance.

©2019 Winter Travers (P)2020 Winter Travers
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus