Kate Henderson

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 89 ratings

Secret Service Publisher's summary

From best-selling author Tom Bradby, Secret Service is a fresh-from-the-headlines thriller for fans of Homeland, Crisis, and Bodyguard.

The world is on the brink of crisis. The Cold War is playing out once more on the global stage. And governments will do whatever it takes to stay at the top....

To those who don't really know her, Kate Henderson's life must seem perfectly ordinary. But she is in fact a senior MI6 officer, who right now is nursing the political equivalent of a nuclear bomb. Kate's most recent mission has yielded the startling intelligence that the British Prime Minister has cancer - and that one of the leading candidates to replace him may be a Russian agent of influence. Up against the clock to uncover the Russian mole, Kate risks everything to get to the truth. But with her reputation to uphold, her family hanging by a thread, and a leadership election looming, she is quickly running out of options, and out of time.

©2019 Master of Rain Ltd (P)2019 Random House Audiobooks
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook


You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $21.49 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $21.49 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    • MI6 Kate Henderson, Book 2
    • By: Tom Bradby
    • Narrated by: Juliet Aubrey
    • Length: 10 hrs and 17 mins
    • Release date: 11-03-20
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 25 ratings

    Regular price: $21.49 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $21.49 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    • MI6 Kate Henderson, Book 3
    • By: Tom Bradby
    • Narrated by: Juliet Aubry
    • Length: 10 hrs and 26 mins
    • Release date: 09-07-21
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 26 ratings

    Regular price: $21.49 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $21.49 or 1 credit