Jasper Falls

7 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 148 ratings

Wake My Heart Publisher's Summary

When Ryan Clooney moves to the outskirts of his small town, the last thing he expects to find is love. Cursed to always be single, he’s burned out on blind dates and pity “plus-ones”. He’s through waiting for "the One" to arrive. But once he meets Maggie - the beautiful, young widow next door - his plans change.

Maggie O’Malley is not looking for love. Since losing her husband, she has withdrawn from small-town life and prefers to be left alone. But her new neighbor doesn’t seem to understand personal privacy, and the more he intrudes in her solitary life, the more she remembers how wonderful friendship can be.

Determined to reach Maggie’s heart, Ryan has an awakening of his own and learns what love is all about.

©2020 Lydia Michaels (P)2023 Lydia Michaels
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.