Jack Widow

10 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 212 ratings

Gone Forever Publisher's Summary

MEET JACK WIDOW in his first explosive appearance. 

#1 AMAZON best-selling novel in the vein of Jack Reacher and Mitch Rapp. 

Jack Widow is an elite NCIS Agent. He's the guy sent to hotspots all over the world, undercover among the Navy SEALs. He investigates the kinds of crimes that no one wants to speak of. Until he is pulled off assignment after someone shot his sheriff mother in the head. 

Now, in order to solve a very personal murder, Jack Widow is forced to return home to a town he hasn't seen in sixteen years. Taken-to-be a worthless drifter, Widow discovers more than his mother at her deathbed. He finds a distraught husband, a missing wife, and the small town of Black Rock, Mississippi, where the people harbor a horrifying secret that they will die to protect. 

Good thing that Jack Widow will kill to find out what. 

With a bonus of Winter Territory from the Jack Widow series. 

The JACK WIDOW Series in order:
GONE FOREVER Book #1
WINTER TERRITORY Book #2
A REASON TO KILL Book #3
WITHOUT MEASURE #4
ONCE QUIET #5
NAME NOT GIVEN #6
THE MIDNIGHT CALLER #7
FIREWATCH #8
THE LAST RAINMAKER #9 

©2016 Scott Blade (P)2018 Scott Blade
Show More Show Less
Limited-time offer on Audible membership. Save 53% on your first 3 months. Get this deal.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $17.49

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $17.49

  • Book 4

    Regular price: $17.49

  • Book 5

    Once Quiet audiobook cover art
    Not available on audible.com
  • Book 6

    Name Not Given audiobook cover art
    Not available on audible.com
  • Book 7

    The Midnight Caller audiobook cover art
    Not available on audible.com
  • Book 8

    Fire Watch audiobook cover art
    Not available on audible.com
  • Book 9

    The Last Rainmaker audiobook cover art
    Not available on audible.com
  • Book 10

    The Devil's Stop audiobook cover art
    Not available on audible.com