Jack Anderson

3 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

Now She's Dead Publisher's summary

What happens when the watcher becomes the watched?

Jack has it all - a beautiful wife and daughter, a home, a career. Then his wife, Rebecca, plunges to her death from the Sussex coast cliffs. Was it an accident, or did she jump?

He moves to Manchester with his daughter to start afresh...but things don’t go as planned. He didn’t think life could get any worse....

Then, Jack sees a woman in a window who is the image of Rebecca. Attraction turns into obsession as he returns to the window night after night. But he isn’t the only one watching her....

Jack is about to be drawn into a deadly game. The woman lies dead. The latest victim in a series of savage murders. Someone is going to go down for the crimes. If Jack doesn’t find out who the killer is, that 'someone’ may well be him.

©2018 Ben Cheetham (P)2019 W. F. Howes Ltd
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $23.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $23.99 or 1 credit

    Included in Plus membership
  • Book 2

    Regular price: $18.54 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $18.54 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    She Is Gone Audiobook By Ben Cheetham cover art
    Not available on audible.com