Iron Feather Brothers Series

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 18 ratings

Bandits Hollow: Prequel Novella Publisher's Summary

On a clear winter night, the cold moon shines a light that illuminates the past….

Evangeline Tinker has always been as spooky as hell, and the best fortune teller this side of the Mississippi. But not even she can hide her passionate history with a notorious outlaw when he comes back to find her in order to finish what they started - from a past life. Yet there's a reason she left Virgil Hollow once, because a love like that can consume your whole soul. 

As the December snow collects around Bender Lake and sparkles as bright as Christmas tinsel, Evangeline must decide whether to try and escape through time travel or to trust Virgil enough to open her heart again. Only this time, her psychic powers won't be able to predict her future....

Bandits Hollow is a prequel novella in the Iron Feather Brothers contemporary Western romance series. 

Iron Feather Brothers series: Meet the Iron Feather brothers - they're tough, they're dangerous, and family means everything to them. Whether it's living up to their ancestor's outlaw reputation or brandishing their own style of justice, these men have each other's backs. And it takes very special women to get under their skin and untangle their barbed-wire hearts in order to find love in this contemporary Western romance series set in the Rocky Mountains.

©2015 Diane J. Reed (P)2021 Diane J. Reed
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.